Webinars

Upcoming live webinars

   
Septentrio-Webinar-assured-PNT-for-critical-UAV-robotics-applications

Value of assured positioning for UAV and robotics 
Thur. Dec 2nd, 2021 - 5 p.m. CET | 11 a.m. EST | 8 a.m. PST

Always accurate and available Positioning, Navigation and Time or Assured PNT is key to successful mission-critical operations. PNT data must be continuous, truthful, and reliable even under demanding conditions. Learn how GNSS-related vulnerabilities should be identified and removed. We will explore the importance of various defense mechanisms of existing GNSS receiver systems.                                                                                                                                                                    Learn More

Recorded Webinars-on-demand with slide decks