Webinars

Upcoming live webinars

Septentrio-webinar-spoofing-in-autopilots

How to protect, detect, and mitigate spoofing in UAV autopilots 
Thur. December 15th, 2022 - 5 p.m. CET | 11 a.m. EST | 8 a.m. PST

While the drone industry is increasingly aware about the risks of GPS jamming or white noise interference, the so called GPS spoofing is a recent and increasingly important threat. This webinar will discuss integration of GPS/GNSS with autopilots for a safe and resilient system. Making the right selection of the GNSS receiver is key in ensuring excellent performance as well as robust operation of an autopiloted UAV system.  

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Learn More

Recorded Webinars-on-demand with slide decks